About Journal

  • National Chinese core journals China science and Technology core journals CSCD indexed journals Indexed in Chemical Abstracts, Cambridge Scientific Abstracts: Material information, USA

    China Safety Science Journal is supervised by China Association for Science and Technology and sponsored by China Association of Occupational Safety and Health (formerly China Association of Science and Technology for Labor Protection). It was published on January 20, 1991 and approved for public distribution at home and abroad.  Had been ny tsi-z, Qian Sanqiang, qian xuesen, PeiLiSheng famous scientists such as care and China Association for Science and Technology, national production safety committee, the original labor, former chemical weapons, the ministry of communications, China head office, the people's insurance company of China national nuclear corporation, China, China's auto industry head office and other departments and industry concern and support,  From the very beginning, it has attracted extensive attention and great interest from experts, scholars and international occupational safety organizations in the field of safety science and technology at home and abroad. 

    "China Safety Science Journal" (CN 11-2865/X ISSN 1003-3033 CODEN ZAKXAM), 12 issues a year, each issue 192 pages, large 16 folos, published at the end of each month, domestic price of each volume 40.00 yuan, the annual price of 480.00 yuan.  This print does oneself issue, does not send code, the editorial department deals with all the year round subscription formalities. 

    Safety science is a new type of science to protect people in the field of production, life and survival, and a comprehensive science to promote production development, social progress and carry forward advanced culture.  China Safety Science Journal has become an indispensable carrier for promoting continuous progress in the field of occupational safety and health in China, perfecting the discipline system of safety science and technology, disseminating research results and formulating relevant policies.  It is a high-level academic journal in the field of safety science and technology in China. It can timely reflect the development trend and level of safety science in China, and is an important window for academic exchanges at home and abroad. It has the characteristics of theory, innovation, application and information.

    Since 1995, China Safety Science Journal has changed from quarterly to bimonthly.  The 5th issue of 1997 was changed from 64 pages to 80 pages;  In the 4th issue of 2001, it changed from regular 16-format to international 16-format;  China Society of Labor Protection Science and Technology changed from bimonthly to monthly in January 2003 after the "four major".  China Association of Labor Protection Science and Technology changed its name to China Association of Occupational Safety and Health. In January 2004, the issue was increased from 80 pages to 112 pages.  In January 2006, it was increased from 112 pages to 144 pages;  In January 2007, the number of pages in each issue increased from 144 to 176, and in 2018 to 192, increasing the number of papers published. 

    Over the past 30 years, China Safety Science Journal has been focusing on the quality of papers and improving them actively.  In March 2004, "China Safety Science Journal" was included as China's science and technology core journal by the Ministry of Science and Technology after comprehensive evaluation of many academic indicators and recommendation of many experts.  In June 2006, it was once again rated as China's science and technology core journal.  In June 2008, it was rated as China's science and technology core journal for the third time.  In September 2013, it continued to be rated as China's Science and Technology Core journal, and won the 2012 Hundred Outstanding Academic Journal award of China.  In December, 2013, it was awarded the title of "Excellent Academic Journal of China International Influence". In October 2017, it was awarded the title of "One Hundred Outstanding Academic Journals of China" in 2016. 

    In August 2008, China Safety Science Journal was indexed by Chemical Abstracts (CA, CODEN ZAKXAM) and Cambridge Scientific Abstracts: Material Information, which will lay a foundation for China Safety Science Journal to be indexed by other international journals in the future. 

    In December 2008, China Safety Science Journal was included as a core journal of environmental science and safety science in the 2008 edition (the fifth edition) of Chinese Core Journal Overview.  In January 2012, it was included in the 2011 edition (the sixth edition) of "Overview of Chinese Core Journals".  In December 2014, it was included in the 2014 edition of "Overview of Chinese Core Journals" (the seventh edition).  In September 2018, it was included in the 2017 edition (the eighth edition) of "Overview of Chinese Core Journals". 

    In August 2011, it was rated as the Core journal of Chinese Science Citation Database (2011-2012) (CSCD Core Journal), and in July 2013, it was rated as the core journal of CSCD (2013-2014) again.  In August 2015, it was named as CSCD (2015-2016) Core journal;  In October 2017, it was selected as a journal included in CSCD (2017-2018). In 2019, China Safety Science Journal was rated as "Selected periodical of Excellent Action Plan" by China Association for Science and Technology. In October 2021, it was rated as the first T1 periodical of "Classification Directory of High-quality Scientific and Technological Periodicals in the field of Safety Science".

  • 2022-03-02 Visited: 34133

期刊介绍

  • Scopus数据库收录期刊  安全科学领域高质量科技期刊分级目录T1级
    全国中文核心期刊  中国科技核心期刊  CSCD收录期刊
    美国《化学文摘》检索收录  美国《剑桥科学文摘:材料信息》检索收录

      《中国安全科学学报》由中国科学技术协会主管,中国职业安全健康协会(原中国劳动保护科学技术学会)主办,创刊于1991年1月20日,获准国内外公开发行;当时受到严济慈、钱三强、钱学森、裴丽生等著名科学家的关怀和中国科协、全国安全生产委员会、原劳动部、原化工部、交通部、中国兵器总公司、中国核工业总公司、中国人民保险公司、中国汽车工业总公司等部门和产业界的关心和支持,一开始就引起了国内外安全科技领域的专家、学者和国际职业安全机构的广泛关注和极大兴趣。
      《中国安全科学学报》(CN 11-2865/X  ISSN 1003-3033 CODEN ZAKXAM)为月刊,全年12期,大16开本,国内每册售价40.00元,全年480.00元,邮发代号82-454。
      安全科学是保护人民在生产、生活和生存领域的新型科学,是促进生产发展、社会进步和弘扬先进文化的综合科学。《中国安全科学学报》已经成为促进中国职业安全健康领域不断进步,完善安全科学技术学科体系,传播科研成果及制定有关政策的一个不可或缺的载体。它是中国安全科学技术(一级学科)领域的高层次学术性刊物,能及时反映我国安全科学的发展动态和水平,是国内外学术交流的重要窗口,具有理论性、创新性、应用性及信息性等特点。
      《中国安全科学学报》从1995年开始,由季刊变更为双月刊;1997年第5期,由每期64页变更为80页;2001年第4期,由普通16开本变更为国际大16开本;中国劳动保护科学技术学会“四大”后,2003年1月由双月刊变更为月刊;中国劳动保护科学技术学会更名为中国职业安全健康协会后,2004年1月,由每期80页增至112页;2006年1月,又由每期112页增至144页;2007年1月,再次由每期144页增至176页,2018年页码增至192页,2022年页码增至208页,不断增加论文刊登数量。
      《中国安全科学学报》创刊近30年来,一直注重论文质量,积极改进,不断提高。2004年3月,经多项学术指标综合评定及多位专家评议推荐,《中国安全科学学报》被收录为国家科技部中国科技核心期刊。2006年6月,再次被评为中国科技核心期刊。2008年6月,第三次被评为中国科技核心期刊。2013年9月,继续被评为中国科技核心期刊,并获2012年百种中国杰出学术期刊奖。同年12月,获2013中国国际影响力优秀学术期刊称号;
      2015年10月,继续被评为中国科技核心期刊;2017年10月,继续被评为中国科技核心期刊,并荣获2016年“百种中国杰出学术期刊”称号;2020年12月,继续被评为中国科技核心期刊。
      2008年8月,《中国安全科学学报》被美国《化学文摘》(简称CA,CODEN ZAKXAM)和美国《剑桥科学文摘:材料信息》检索收录。
      2008年12月,《中国安全科学学报》入编《中文核心期刊要目总览》2008年版(即第五版)之环境科学、安全科学类的核心期刊。2012年1月再次入编《中文核心期刊要目总览》2011年版(即第六版);2014年12月再次入编《中文核心期刊要目总览》2014年版(即第七版);2018年9月再次入编《中文核心期刊要目总览》2017年版(即第八版);2020年再次入编《中文核心期刊要目总览》2020年版(即第九版)。
      2011年8月被评为中国科学引文数据库(2011—2012)核心版期刊(即CSCD核心期刊),2013年7月再次被评为CSCD(2013—2014)核心期刊;2015年8月被评为CSCD(2015—2016)核心期刊;2017年10月被评为CSCD(2017—2018)收录期刊;2019年被评为CSCD(2019—2020)收录期刊;2021年被评为CSCD(2021—2022)收录期刊。 
      2019年,《学报》入选中国科技期刊卓越行动计划。
      2021年,《学报》入选《世界期刊影响力指数(WJCI)报告(2020 科技版)》Q2区,并入选安全科学领域高质量科技期刊分级目录T1级。
      2022年,《学报》被Scopus数据库正式收录。

  • 发布日期:2022-03-02 浏览: 31498